Maybank2u fake website : art of programming
today I encounter very interesting way of phishing website. They totally using CSS of original website and have same UI. this is dangerous as any layman will taken the bite and accidently given freely their login.
*phishing website
http://www.maybank2u-member.com/verify.html

whois maybank2u-member.com ??
http://whois.domaintools.com/maybank2u-member.com
Domain Name………. maybank2u-member.com
Creation Date…….. 2008-08-19
Registration Date…. 2008-08-19
Expiry Date………. 2009-08-19
Organisation Name…. Geoffrey Mitchell
Organisation Address. P O Box 99800
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. EmeryVille
Organisation Address. 94662
Organisation Address. CA
Organisation Address. USAdmin Name……….. PrivateRegContact Admin
Admin Address…….. P O Box 99800
Admin Address……..
Admin Address…….. EmeryVille
Admin Address…….. 94662
Admin Address…….. CA
Admin Address…….. US
Admin Email……….
Admin Phone………. +1.5105952002
Admin Fax…………Tech Name………… PrivateRegContact TECH
Tech Address……… P O Box 99800
Tech Address………
Tech Address……… EmeryVille
Tech Address……… 94662
Tech Address……… CA
Tech Address……… US
Tech Email………..
Tech Phone……….. +1.5105952002
Tech Fax………….
Name Server………. yns1.yahoo.com
Name Server………. yns2.yahoo.com
compare to original website:
https://www.maybank2u.com.my/mbb/scripts/mbb_login.jsp?do=Login
Nowdays it seems yahoo.com are liabilities to this phishing website. Anyone want to get rich fast and sue yahoo.com??
